A leadership team focused on our commitments

                        General Dynamics' executive leadership is committed to creating shareholder value and delivering superior products and services to our customers.

                        For information about the General Dynamics Board of Directors and our commitment to good corporate governance, visit our Investors hub.

                        Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

                        Phebe N. Novakovic
                        Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

                        Executive Vice President

                        Christopher Marzilli
                        Executive Vice President, Information Technology and Mission Systems

                        Mark C. Roualet
                        Executive Vice President, Combat Systems

                        Robert E. Smith
                        Executive Vice President, Marine Systems

                        Senior Vice President

                        Jason W. Aiken
                        Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

                        Gregory S. Gallopoulos
                        Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

                        Thomas W. Kirchmaier
                        Senior Vice President for Planning, Communications and Trade Compliance

                        Kimberly A. Kuryea
                        Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Administration

                        Vice President

                        Ira P. Berman
                        Vice President
                        Senior Vice President, Administration and General Counsel, Gulfstream

                        Christopher J. Brady
                        Vice President
                        President, Mission Systems

                        Mark L. Burns
                        Vice President
                        President, Gulfstream

                        Daniel G. Clare
                        Vice President
                        Chief Financial Officer, Gulfstream

                        Andy C. Chen
                        Vice President, Treasurer

                        Kevin M. Graney
                        Vice President
                        President, Electric Boat

                        Firat H. Gezen
                        Vice President
                        President, Ordnance and Tactical Systems

                        M. Amy Gilliland
                        Senior Vice President
                        President, Information Technology

                        David J. Carver
                        Vice President
                        President, NASSCO

                        Kenneth R. Hayduk
                        Vice President, Tax

                        Dirk A. Lesko
                        Vice President
                        President, Bath Iron Works

                        William A. Moss
                        Vice President, Controller

                        David Paddock
                        Vice President
                        President, Jet Aviation

                        Alfonso J. Ramonet
                        Vice President
                        President, European Land Systems

                        Howard A. Rubel
                        Vice President, Investor Relations

                        Elizabeth L. Schmid
                        Vice President, Government Relations

                        Danny Deep
                        Vice President
                        President, Land Systems