Media Contacts

                        General Dynamics’ online listing of media contacts


                        GD Corporate Headquarters

                        Media Contact:

                        Jeff A. Davis
                        press@generaldynamics.com




                        Gulfstream

                        Media Contact:

                        Heidi Fedak
                        heidi.fedak@gulfstream.com
                        (912) 395-8574




                        Jet Aviation

                        Media Contact:

                        Elouisa Dalli
                        elouisa.dalli@jetaviation.com
                        +41 58 158 8834




                        European Land Systems

                        Media Contact:

                        Rafael Moreno
                        rafael.moreno@gdels.com
                        +34 91 585 0240




                        Land Systems

                        Media Contact:

                        Robin Porter
                        porterr@gdls.com
                        (586) 825-7141

                        Land Systems-Canada:

                        Douglas Wilson-Hodge
                        wilsonho@gdls.com
                        (519) 964-5178

                         

                        Ordnance and Tactical Systems

                        Media Contact:

                        Katherine Claytor
                        Katherine.Claytor@gd-ots.com
                        (727) 578-8274




                        Information Technology

                        Media Contact:

                        Sheila Blackwell
                        Sheila.Blackwell@gdit.com
                        (301) 717-7345 




                        Mission Systems

                        Media Contact:

                        Tom Crosson

                        Tom.Crosson@gd-ms.com

                        (703) 814-7559




                        Bath Iron Works

                        Media Contact:

                        David Hench
                        david.hench@gdbiw.com
                        (207) 442-4307




                        Electric Boat

                        Media Contact:

                        Elizabeth Power
                        epower@gdeb.com
                        (860) 433-2086




                        NASSCO

                        Media Contact:

                        Anthony Paolino
                        Anthony.Paolino@NASSCO.com
                        (619) 241-1387 




                        GD United Kingdom

                        Media Contact:

                        Amanda Jackson
                        amanda.jackson@generaldynamics.uk.com
                        +44 0 1495 236443





                        特黄特黄欧美大片在线视频